WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 06:47:17 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 06:50:41 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commite73a49c8728e6ec7b6a3226b090343e9c7bd6288
treef1dc6a91f7ddd62df0711f83a79422097473c78c
parentcb4c5f51e20e7112a06040839a7e3069f7daea06
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 79db2228f74e5362736063b7e0793b37516d46c1)
WHATSNEW.txt