lib/tdb: don't generate a static library for the samba4 build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 01:31:47 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 09:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commite6bb55c3d5b491ab9e6d568e6ce7594695e53322
tree4c8403ee5e1f278e855ea0bde60141bc11049292
parent810b670b754f1f1f547c94c1b9bcff40154e7bb2
lib/tdb: don't generate a static library for the samba4 build

We also don't do this for talloc and ldb.

metze
lib/tdb/config.mk