Fix the same bug as 8b618d0 fixes, this time in winbindd_passdb.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commite58a8c169cd075ca900a2a144d7b5387460bbf05
tree4efd39ab5d58903386357d6a90b28ab892445eb2
parentb0c92548d8a0ec628e61364da04ea239cf297fc7
Fix the same bug as 8b618d0 fixes, this time in winbindd_passdb.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_passdb.c