smbldap: Fix typo in debug message.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commite51d5026e6d9ef4d014ee6426213809f8c7d88da
treed6fdfd7dce3c6ae1885fd0d1013131e143f67e29
parent792ad61c20edc7763cd9fe92cc1f3324d90c541b
smbldap: Fix typo in debug message.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 6e9e85b897431d7378396aada2c32ae470af0edd)
(cherry picked from commit 1e6ae16bce110e282400026c9af8e1b3d9f2e6b4)
source/lib/smbldap.c