s3-spoolss: fix rpc_server stub names for opnum 0x42 and 0x43.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commite32b26931f7847f8914639ee9af325b2fc407be4
tree1c85e0d3dc1a7d3006e3a93c4131e31a5bde35c5
parent88392e44827ff3e0e72845404acaa38d932df393
s3-spoolss: fix rpc_server stub names for opnum 0x42 and 0x43.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c