s3: remove old copy of SPOOLSS_ADDPRINTERDRIVEREX flags.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 12:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commite1a6717110947ba01baa9373f3e9b2d6ea375457
treeaef44a04a0bacccabeb56f2671a3faaf2af6cca5
parent75306f56c2fc3ed3d3c3c1fdc039c94cd71d6c5a
s3: remove old copy of SPOOLSS_ADDPRINTERDRIVEREX flags.

Guenther
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h