s3-spoolss: prepare to use generated spoolss.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 20:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commite11fa4cc331d28d71db4ab95d52ae39922f2502f
tree93f692ac8ee656cfcac282b241f6604e3fbbc9ac
parent1bb22b55274c6d9661acb8c051f8489287a9a2cd
s3-spoolss: prepare to use generated spoolss.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/configure.in
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_client.h
source3/include/smb.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c