WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sat, 31 May 2008 12:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sat, 31 May 2008 12:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commite09beceef22fe55b17e84b5751acc511446a9ff0
tree7d5d0f64660225134b30ac5f506786329d58f8af
parent75b7e8401e668a22747c291c1e8300c73e20655d
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 87a3d59dfcb8e6ae7349de55bb9532e9ae1851a5)
WHATSNEW.txt