Revert "build: use $(POPT_LIBS) instad of @POPT_LIBS@ in rules."
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 12:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitdc1c7242958a1cb3f16c6b255b4672372d65cf51
treef01bdf4032aaffa62b4dd2bdaa47892448c32157
parent683f241dfd2f4d357d7b21fb0ab482ec6efe8c29
Revert "build: use $(POPT_LIBS) instad of @POPT_LIBS@ in rules."

This reverts commit 2d2b48749e885d2a529dab273c8419c5445568d3.

In preparation of picking libraray creation/install fixes.
To be re-added later.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit f76a628db01f58e50609f1cff05649778a35a916)
source/Makefile.in