When setting an NFSv4 ACL, map generic bits
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitdbe7a61be2beac50d1665e38ac374cefbbabec00
treeee1a4ded61e7dec6cee03d2749203d1cb13ac207
parentb62540cd48212a80c8cb4a264f740591a0229944
When setting an NFSv4 ACL, map generic bits
source/modules/nfs4_acls.c