libcli/raw: fix the special NTCREATE_OPTIONS_*_MASK values
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 10:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 11:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitdbcdbb33485b034b48b32e4801a538bbc239d1c2
treeabbdf2274d380ac221e0221a7b12983390e1103a
parent2a36568129877273f6c559bd5c3bdb8f2efef8c7
libcli/raw: fix the special NTCREATE_OPTIONS_*_MASK values

We now reuse ignored values for the ntvfs backend private flags.

metze
(This used to be commit 14eda93aeface307e1ffd1ea012d8f236fa78290)
source4/libcli/raw/smb.h