re-run make idl after Jelmer's "poperly cast array lengths" pidl change.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 15:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitda5cfd914492240b01269daeee314524680de817
tree4f363352c4fa3c0b7191c853c213ada2a33a9905
parent2d60a50cd25ef0ca7a7534c2f2d818ced42ed5b5
re-run make idl after Jelmer's "poperly cast array lengths" pidl change.

(f321240fa91fa19c1131f119c42f64897d220682)

Michael
(cherry picked from commit cd3f4ee593e606e48cd104df222f8bda8e370a58)
16 files changed:
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_dfs.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_echo.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_epmapper.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_eventlog.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_krb5pac.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_lsa.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_messaging.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_netlogon.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_notify.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_ntsvcs.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_samr.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_srvsvc.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_winreg.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_wkssvc.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_xattr.c