s3-spoolss: fix _spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory and spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirec...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 20:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitd3372c6a9e69360afd2f12168e9df09dec45ae08
treeb9dac5e82af668ba78a9fe5539caa272823ae09f
parent762b92e285b7d98936393fc61a5ab18c66e9d534
s3-spoolss: fix _spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory and spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirectory.

Both calls need to return NULL in the error case to avoid ndr encoding problems.
(found by smbtorture spoolss test).

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c