s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitd2b8fb99eedcfa16e1f68d3ca99df08e4503a598
tree72200b5da469f55a1a8a765d09f55aea3ceb04d2
parentd87891ea3e1cf0c4e4d16ceb5b6b0a7c65cedf3f
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c