fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitd0a4b9f69984ca5da0007af91013f1bc78dcbf2b
tree39bf29508ad8cf527e6e3b3121399dee05cd7c7f
parent2a5ae59f77c05c41c97747dee9bc8c196dfe6b89
fix build warning.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit a75055be5ff7ebe3476cfac86c6597a56a843c23)
source/nmbd/nmbd_processlogon.c