Attempt to fix "make test" on host "tridge"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 14:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 14:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitcfc27ece109fcc63016ad58c5f584b5459f57945
tree6d15b87192ab876f8232c50328be67a72a844248
parent45940ef23a6560a100ba400249e92451eb6d5b84
Attempt to fix "make test" on host "tridge"
lib/util/byteorder.h