s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitce8ca0e68a577d09b492bd226b22e9c61d35ce09
treeded8581432f02d5057bbf4b225693eaf4e7691b8
parentc1e76d0dd9a1a7134fa3c0012a9cbe8f51f0716c
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c