s3-spoolss: remove duplicate PRINTER_NOTIFY_INFO_DISCARDED define.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:55:19 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commitce6125e9ec2196b7658e4e87eae3b0ae963b6ab5
tree65b38fe600e56b816755c5db105dad58aafa0c59
parent6d3dbdf2fa2f9424b838676a79311d3a575fcaf2
s3-spoolss: remove duplicate PRINTER_NOTIFY_INFO_DISCARDED define.

Guenther
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h