pidl/NDR::Parser: pass $ndr to ->PUSH_FN_BLOB()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc8ef2956c62ca6d804db40ac093638d67b479b71
tree61b3ce22e86f268b77a5b5d674f1f09380b7e244
parent8554fcbc03f8086bffb3d0bfb5b74a92bb8f9dd3
pidl/NDR::Parser: pass $ndr to ->PUSH_FN_BLOB()

metze
(This used to be commit 71b0d64866eb1a4f6dc73eeb57b5f0fe5d8a5780)
source4/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm
source4/pidl/tests/samba-ndr.pl