man pages: Add documentation about smbclient command "rename".
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 13:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitc2ba421ca0b94afdfd56e98681397cb8d97113f5
treea68de1efbdb49a018ff85f494f45cb9f5e8e8de7
parent5915ec88a2b704d0970902d9716570037bf0a3e2
man pages: Add documentation about smbclient command "rename".

This fixes bug #5268.
Thanks to Alexander Franz <a.franz [at] gmx.net> for reporting!

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 0a93fd2dedfa7fed1ad0b8a5e079bf7be72a4bd5)
(cherry picked from commit 29de36037d9fc4c8eb58059a9c4caccfb2b4d069)
docs-xml/manpages-3/smbclient.1.xml