run "make idl" after after idl change "Handle arbitrary new PAC types"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 15:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 09:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitc23752019b21bcfb6e60df521e0f634d77a1326e
tree1d070d406517ed1554089e0bc3f384ce829eca1c
parentb6729d624129a122efe9c61293abb75e5abc923c
run "make idl" after after idl change "Handle arbitrary new PAC types"

Michael
(cherry picked from commit cc54b4d74171d27e7a0b09aff0376804ac7ab69b)
source/librpc/gen_ndr/krb5pac.h
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_krb5pac.c