netapi: add NetLocalGroupSetInfo() skeleton.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 20:29:32 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 23:27:49 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commitbf225fc8e0d9160527fcf1cce5896c300a594f1e
tree5ad11010903feed2d153e9e8ef0c49aa0116880e
parent504fbb5b2395c7417ce485a460dd44fefe9862b3
netapi: add NetLocalGroupSetInfo() skeleton.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 325f419636a69c40ee25c068787866384ef52279)
source3/lib/netapi/libnetapi.c
source3/lib/netapi/libnetapi.h
source3/lib/netapi/localgroup.c