WHATSNEW: Fix alphabetical order, update changes.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 18:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 18:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commitbf1955b9b6e11559375971251fc9cb850b871160
treeec2fd8813079176d538c652f224396f6cd4f884f
parent4a47bc6082b9f1162a9d79d2faee6f12f85bf5c8
WHATSNEW: Fix alphabetical order, update changes.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 3d5872c64d5cefc3125702b4c1a3156161abfad2)
WHATSNEW.txt