libcli/smb2: we don't need check the same thing twice...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 07:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitbe92e7fc11c9ee55beacf8c6cc019539d3d7c486
treedcddb0881eea8bcb9fdbeb860a73ed15880f3935
parentbe0a45d865dbb78c0a82e6bcebebbbbdb4ecb2d1
libcli/smb2: we don't need check the same thing twice...

metze
(This used to be commit 1380fb954a7d9d4b543c4650a060fef9f357af7b)
source4/libcli/smb2/signing.c