build: move definition of SHLIBS to libraries section
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 19:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitba541504705a64ceb263d327a9dcdb896850cdc0
tree414d0b35a2c3cfeba337be195bfb8c7f7c343bec
parentf57ce70a21be47f29da717a3f3e83755bf0db335
build: move definition of SHLIBS to libraries section

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 36c99a3cad3c938a874f9b9f37c2265045957099)
(cherry picked from commit 96fac8a57a009e1bcf66c04a11fa78e0e4718db8)
source/Makefile.in