Samba3-HOWTO: Add improvements/fixes.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitb93d927dd440f0009740cf00644f603edf5a8a7c
tree4859db0dab2107bf3dea96fb964abb6b45ac5963
parenta272a3cc1a2c2b718e8ef6d6b83048de1cdf0a7a
Samba3-HOWTO: Add improvements/fixes.

These improvements/fixes were reported by
Pete Boyd <petes-bugs@thegoldenear.org> in bug #4203.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 497196e713b05901f02a46755bce6a63734dcf4c)
docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-CUPS-printing.xml