build: rename (un)installclientlib to (un)installlibsmbclient
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 20:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitb9134efb9608b1f5302073bdf3abe60cc8eb10e1
tree77b02ee1707a10b84f95f176138eca51818d51fe
parenta5247702579e9b4483a58cd1fc26109b7964a0e0
build: rename (un)installclientlib to (un)installlibsmbclient

keeping old targets as aliases for backward compatibility

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 40ff40de5780fb17567b8d5ea75f5bb7f8d811c4)
(cherry picked from commit 7879c44a695a1b2817f312ba1e276847406b3209)
source/Makefile.in