Building cifs.upcall is giving this build warning:
authorSteve French <stevef@smf-t60p.smfdom>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitb6879915bb7544cc9af6e08dfb839817b12aa3da
tree3cb1f36af2b6a3dbb59c120a5d3dc1063b676719
parent723cc4eaf689b4a62f21101d265cbadcebcaf49a
Building cifs.upcall is giving this build warning:

   client/cifs.upcall.c:205: warning: function declaration isn’t a prototype

This patch fixes this by properly declaring usage() args as void.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 7b25c4d2363ee772eed44174c882a7fbc59f0568)
source/client/cifs.upcall.c