librpc/rpc: pass struct dcerpc_pipe to dcerpc_auth3()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:34:00 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Aug 2008 13:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitb3573ce76eb053bf262b4ddea5a0fedf416d1ede
tree4f934dfe3f08c3d46cd0799b8861de2e90e78587
parentfd84beb19454963b4ded2b5aed2ed04a511cb397
librpc/rpc: pass struct dcerpc_pipe to dcerpc_auth3()

metze
(This used to be commit 60b3523da485d845b1d930d990688d8434d39ef3)
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.c
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_auth.c