Fix the new vfs_smb_traffic_analyzer build for static links
authorJim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:47:03 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerJim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:51:04 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commita78ac8a46be3e7c1cf3004b85aa1ec4d0330e5d2
treea9205dde9d6e7bbe50823f579b13de040fd378a0
parent3eb122069b9f81196ac658375fcb828924af3e94
Fix the new vfs_smb_traffic_analyzer build for static links
source3/modules/vfs_smb_traffic_analyzer.c