Correct the netsamlogon_clear_cached_user function.
authorEphi Dror <Ephi.Dror@datadomain.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:26:36 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commita43743cf7d383993387c2b9f78331abf3c9ccae3
treea396ee903475fac489f16b0762430968d26ddc92
parentcaaa7cea1388cee06ada4ec7b9f64350d6d9b8ea
Correct the netsamlogon_clear_cached_user function.
(cherry picked from commit 85dd9c64ca2ffa31d02ee10a3745fd596e80786e)
source/libsmb/samlogon_cache.c