Streamline and fix logic of cm_prepare_connection().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commita4337966e29cd67f542e2604117ca1c4be60ff42
treec2e7fe028ea4e006d3541ecda9690cf7ddfe4b61
parentc9b7bfbdcebd4ed892becfc291df9160bb101151
Streamline and fix logic of cm_prepare_connection().

Do not attempt to do a session setup when in a trusted domain
situation (this gives STATUS_NOLOGON_TRUSTED_DOMAIN_ACCOUNT).

Use get_trust_pw_clear to get machine trust account.
Only call this when the results is really used.
Use the proper domain and account name for session setup.

Michael
source/nsswitch/winbindd_cm.c