man pages: Move 'smbsh' man page to the examples directory.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 11:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commita36269082df58f7894f9c49596cf0b2bb6809b70
tree6ba3514944e81e59c3d7647bad630f934a4fe6d2
parent61608cc9cb14a45cd3bb492c94026a5f2eb631e6
man pages: Move 'smbsh' man page to the examples directory.

smbsh.c is located in the examples directory. It does not make sense
to install a man page without installing the tool itself.

This fixes bug #4724.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 797ed744b15c94fa4831d9796b40bb0ab5df55b7)
(cherry picked from commit 23981be7a009dc9e056ba2e12c5df6e3a13ab193)
examples/libsmbclient/smbwrapper/smbsh.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/libsmbclient/smbwrapper/smbsh.1.html [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/libsmbclient/smbwrapper/smbsh.1.xml [moved from docs-xml/manpages-3/smbsh.1.xml with 100% similarity]