s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_SetForm.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit9ef58a91962728c48df85c09ddabacfe9ebe2f21
treec0a180dfc9d2cc9a6dca43f6067611fd7acc4ef0
parentc7d572a76f6269b9f6edea553bcb17d270a69500
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_SetForm.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/printing/nt_printing.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c