Use common detection function for zlib.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 09:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit9d9f5b44ed5271e85d1ea9b9e675d20914e621b3
treeb745d5a5a62a8f914b1782a0854df754b92ea2d8
parentfcce58cc61e4ed66de7d81064f40ff5a4e5b6346
Use common detection function for zlib.
lib/zlib/zlib.m4 [moved from source4/lib/zlib.m4 with 87% similarity]
source3/configure.in
source4/configure.ac