cifs.upcall was not recognizing the newer name "dns_resolver" key type
authorSteve French <stevef@smf-t60p.smfdom>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:30:17 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit9bd25250509fb83f014a6d9ad1c5429daf23b047
treed182f984e75316d0d6f67b408de63384c0a82f38
parentbb75ac0c94fb25c94e6e7911151d00634a39307a
cifs.upcall was not recognizing the newer name "dns_resolver" key type
(as a synonym for the older "cifs.resolver" name) when resolving host
names to ip addresses for the kernel.

Acked-by: Jeff Layton
(cherry picked from commit 370722392d7f42f8094f574cac08a6a12e5893a3)
source/client/cifs.upcall.c