man pages: Add missing whitespace.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit9a4a8cc875eeccc4b8a23117724073f6b5581f4c
tree85fb7d52be6e36c5b53e5bfd8fa33970c475606f
parentf26e488a91ec0850dfae2c7827a1b7f5f75adf26
man pages: Add missing whitespace.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 5ba418d8bd7bd9a678853b23b0928da4f8693bcf)
(cherry picked from commit 5e220de387abc34926fd7a2be03fc4e4f35f0f7f)
docs-xml/smbdotconf/security/unixpasswordsync.xml