build: fix typo in use of cleanlibsmbclient target
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit9694727f7ee529f96e7b219ebdbd59d681a948f7
tree268c46804f67e8f95153a959ce0610fb00f46969
parent156f56de44f07f091ce1eb110a35aa0c5a00635a
build: fix typo in use of cleanlibsmbclient target

Michael

(cherry picked from commit 5712062d22237768a671aa918e39a22d290b0f0a)

conflicts resolved
(cherry picked from commit f474363356a965fe712cb2dc4afa3272b2f882cb)
source/Makefile.in