build: Fix the build after prototype change.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 22:53:04 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit95d873ac1fd91fda92debc8b0a0030572c67c52e
tree255ca00f622981a11f5278a974cdcb73b9c15dab
parent5e4d4c8ace62c2a9eaf03f6b2fff0c4598e01d37
build: Fix the build after prototype change.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 68327e577dd12c157b0d7581b38c7a8dc06e08c7)
source3/include/proto.h