re-run make idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 21:31:04 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit94dd61a4e8e070e175339defce4da08eaf87429d
tree163effa83953e4c906db05702bca14b12b14fdd7
parent7a53e1e83a070394f77da4a0f7b2ed480165c376
re-run make idl.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit f24cef9fa7be45212744d39b7c66804e64147afd)
(cherry picked from commit 059979f8e7d7d0459f83184ad5b06a8e6281f558)
source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_netlogon.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_netlogon.h
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_netlogon.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/netlogon.h