Restrict the enctypes in the generated krb5.conf files to Win2003 types.
authorGerald W. Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 17:32:09 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 09:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit945bbd14bb1c8ec11365d52a7897ca17e95c9053
treee69bad4cea7f38176fc582977e306435c8c9d06f
parent2ced9b906fe9044edf6efbca6175aa481c2a4451
Restrict the enctypes in the generated krb5.conf files to Win2003 types.

This fixes the failure observed on FC8 when joining a Windows 2008 RC1
domain.  We currently do not handle user session keys correctly
when the KDC uses AES in the ticket replies.
source/libads/kerberos.c