s3-spoolss: remove SPOOLSS_DELETEPRINTERDRIVEREX flags now defined in IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit8f130d54799097f731fe39211dae2d2eb0f6df98
tree45070db4ff2f60c713d0a13bc65b85e4589765a8
parent43040b316ce70849a90f059d1fb6f234088df14b
s3-spoolss: remove SPOOLSS_DELETEPRINTERDRIVEREX flags now defined in IDL.

Guenther
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h