gensec: add support for new style spnego and correctly handle mechListMIC
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 14:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit8ba2041bf37ea2bc024ed4beffc2cac5852356b9
tree46015405ec670605fe168b115049929cf3a39987
parent0965b22ec561588201a3a79f1f1e316834c8ce0b
gensec: add support for new style spnego and correctly handle mechListMIC

metze
(This used to be commit 05a3403967d3cf64bca8b06536dc1b20cf835396)
source4/auth/gensec/gensec.h
source4/auth/gensec/spnego.c
source4/auth/gensec/spnego_parse.c