Refactor out assembling of trust creds (pw, account name, principal).
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit88a04cf19a0d521d8d1bf0f3b8cf8273b42c0bdd
tree777b749187e5b84b9ccee90c33d0fcbeb1de1943
parenta4337966e29cd67f542e2604117ca1c4be60ff42
Refactor out assembling of trust creds (pw, account name, principal).

Michael
source/nsswitch/winbindd_cm.c