Try and fix bug #5315, as well as S4 torture tests RAW-OPLOCK BATCH19,
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 20:27:33 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@bando.sernet.private>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit87ed31c9c67c2d2a9dcc84fda17cfc048778803d
treee04a20ca41c8ff7087d217bea269e8ae0b0db77c
parent2ba0037a3bb1e0692e5c35b11dd632590735d869
Try and fix bug #5315, as well as S4 torture tests RAW-OPLOCK BATCH19,
BATCH20 and RAW-RENAME.
Jeremy.
(cherry picked from commit 9065792d4bc42522f12f9732de3c0ad82c72a2d3)
source/smbd/nttrans.c
source/smbd/reply.c
source/smbd/trans2.c