s3-eventlog: w00t! remove last traces of old eventlog rpc marshalling.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:51:47 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit8450e6677bfc2b42d7fe54fbf24c9f8ff07b40e1
treec63be3130e26006a6b2f21a09ed1d10ef9fda4db
parenta63d4c5ed1d6fc6dd253d5bf99edbef7d9d0341b
s3-eventlog: w00t! remove last traces of old eventlog rpc marshalling.

spoolss, I'm coming!

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/include/includes.h
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_eventlog.h [deleted file]
source3/rpc_parse/parse_eventlog.c [deleted file]