netapi: add NetLocalGroupGetInfo() to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 23:27:47 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit8216c60265a06911c14ada33d5cf6d456c5b26d4
tree732f0b63c08ef640a6618cb24db42c496b1881b9
parent808c70340e49fcfd90b4d141ca87f0b0935803e5
netapi: add NetLocalGroupGetInfo() to IDL.

Guenther
(This used to be commit c817c0c5bcf2578aa7f26403c0ce567281e4b019)
source3/librpc/idl/libnetapi.idl