build: fall down to the same place when using an internal lib statically.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 12:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 06:47:10 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit8145b0a7d7bacb818b8dadadae65ecd0877b5ce2
tree33494d43a52e0a4d3371a554329fdf5fea06f273
parenteb892f90c9be0ebc2217fc459d4249190986c003
build: fall down to the same place when using an internal lib statically.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 702c0bc04668117e3521d687b9b5a87fd7e0f1b1)
(cherry picked from commit f3ad03d0f909ff862411511d9f63e77047034c01)
source/m4/aclocal.m4