WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit807e2842db8ac88798f454e7b32c52cb53229fc5
treefd2bfe1ef992d9bf677e36728624afaceee546a7
parentd1db27e6c94cb283fb70d6dbf531c65829d0f460
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit a1d0fb1f00432f3bc4d7175dbff1354724ea2b67)
WHATSNEW.txt