Fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit7ff5a123b4fd80d66da92f34062174573a4f9725
treefd70b6af26052a6d54b8f590ce67cf75287f1aa2
parent83ac4555a07a2c64a2cb94801e4cf56a602b43d4
Fix build warning.

Guenther
source/nsswitch/winbindd.c